Outmarket
Automates policy analysis, quoting, coverage gap detection and proposals.
| Website | https://www.outmarket.ai (verified loads) |
|---|---|
| Pricing | From $83/seat/month (stated as $1,000/seat/yr); AMS integrations are in the Enterprise tier source checked 2026-10-19 |
| Last verified | 2026-10-19 |
AMS integrations
| AMS | Read / write | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Applied Epic | reads + writes back Bi-directional SDK/API: pull documents, update records | source product, checked 2026-10-19 |
| HawkSoft | reads + writes back Runs policy checks, posts notes, creates tasks | source product, checked 2026-10-19 |
| AMS360 | integration confirmed; read/write not stated 'Deep integration… data sync' | source product, checked 2026-10-19 |
| Applied Epic | integration confirmed; read/write not stated Applied certified vendor | source product, checked 2026-10-19 |
| Applied Systems | vendor-level listing; read/write unverified Liberty Mutual Agent for the Future AI vendor database (lists official/verified partnerships), Oct 2025 update | source vendor (Liberty Mutual AFTF list), checked 2026-10-19 |
Description adapted from the source listing. Vendor? Send corrections.