Certificial
Smart COI network issuing certificates from the agent's live AMS policy record; AI extracts data from PDF COIs.
| Website | https://www.certificial.com (verified loads) |
|---|---|
| Pricing | A plan shown 'Starts at $99/mo' (which user type it applies to is unverified) source checked 2026-10-19 |
| Last verified | 2026-10-19 |
AMS integrations
| AMS | Read / write | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Applied Epic | integration confirmed; read/write not stated Applied certified vendor; free Applied Epic/CSR24 plugin | source product, checked 2026-10-19 |
| HawkSoft | integration confirmed; read/write not stated Listed on vendor partners page | source product, checked 2026-10-19 |
| Momentum (NowCerts) | integration confirmed; read/write not stated Listed on vendor partners page | source product, checked 2026-10-19 |
| Applied Systems | vendor-level listing; read/write unverified Liberty Mutual Agent for the Future AI vendor database (lists official/verified partnerships), Oct 2025 update | source vendor (Liberty Mutual AFTF list), checked 2026-10-19 |
| HawkSoft | vendor-level listing; read/write unverified Liberty Mutual Agent for the Future AI vendor database (lists official/verified partnerships), Oct 2025 update | source vendor (Liberty Mutual AFTF list), checked 2026-10-19 |
| Momentum (NowCerts) | vendor-level listing; read/write unverified Liberty Mutual Agent for the Future AI vendor database (lists official/verified partnerships), Oct 2025 update | source vendor (Liberty Mutual AFTF list), checked 2026-10-19 |
Description adapted from the source listing. Vendor? Send corrections.